Sigma Theta Tau Delta Chapter
 

Sigma Theta Tau International
Delta Chapter
2011-2012 Executive Board and Committee Chairs

President:
  Vicki Ross, RN, PhD



President Elect:
  

 

Vice President:
   Kathy Fletcher, RN, MSN, PhD
, CS

913-588-1681
kfletcher@kumc.edu

Corresponding Secretary
   Jacque Carpenter, RNC, MS, PhD
913-588-1642
jcarpenter@kumc.edu
Recording Secretary:
   Callie Ballenger, RN, MS, ARNP, RNP-BC, CMSRN

913-588-3702 (O)
816-313-0440 (H)
816-752-6662 (C)
Pager: 913-917-4193
cballinger@kumc.edu   

Treasurer:
   Kelly Hewins, RN, MSN, CEN

913-588-3214
khewins@kumc.edu  

Graduate Counselor:
   
Moya Peterson, RN, MA, PhD
913-588-1915
mpeterso@kumc.edu
Undergraduate Counselor:
   Jo Ellen Greischar-Billiard, RN, MS
913-588-1684
jgreisch@kumc.edu  
Leadership Succession Chair:
  
Robyn Setter, RN, MN
913-588- 6550
RSETTER@kumc.edu
Research and Awards Committee Chair:
  
David Martin, RN, MN
913-588-1672
skumm@ku.edu
Immediate Past President:
  
Carol Elliott, RN, PhD, CRNA

913-588-6612 (O)
913-897-3445 (H)
dmartin@kumc.edu

Archivist:
  
Sandy Hanson, RN, MSN

913-588-1669
shanson@kumc.edu

Governance Committee Chair:
   Kathleen Brewer, PhD, ARNP, RN, BC

913-588-1641
kbrewer@kumc.edu

Committee Members amd Adjunct Members:
Kathleen Ashwill, kashwill@kumc.edu
Bridget Koan, bkoan@kumc.edu
Susan Parker, MSN, EDs, RN, parkers@ku.edu
JoAnn Lierman, RNC, ARNP, PhD, jlierman@kumc.edu



913-588-1643
913-588-1651
816-228-3151

913-588-0060

Back to top

Home | ByLaws | Officers | News | Minutes | Awards | Site Map
2000, The University of Kansas Medical Center