Skip redundant pieces
Institutional Finance & Administration
Payroll

Staff

Deborah Winter
Assistant Controller, Payroll
913-588-5138
dwinter@kumc.edu
 
Stephanie Galloway
Payroll Manager
913-588-5137
sgalloway@kumc.edu
 
Kelly Murphy
Information Specialist
913-588-1451
kmurphy@kumc.edu
Monitor and maintain local earning taxes, Housestaff and Residents State Taxes, PeopleSoft upgrades and Special Projects.
Joy Winter, MBA
Accountant I
913-588-5158
jwinter@kumc.edu
Jeanne Cook
Senior Administrative Assistant
913-588-5131
jcook2@kumc.edu
Student Certification, Process Direct Deposits and Pay cards.
Betty Richard
Payroll Specialist
913-588-5126
brichard@kumc.edu
Katrina McFadden
Payroll Specialist
913-588-5136
kmcfadden@kumc.edu
 
Connie Ealy
Payroll Specialist
913-588-5143
cealy@kumc.edu
 
JoAnn King
Sr. Administrative Assistant
913-588-5100
jking@kumc.edu
 
Karen Johnson
Accountant II
913-588-5694
kjohnso2@kumc.edu
Endowment Donations, Garnishments, Stipends, Tax Sheltered Annuities (TSA), and Vendor Remittances.
Ha Tran
Office Assistant
913-588-5135
htran@kumc.edu
Courier, Filing and Mail Services.

* If you are not sure who to contact please send your e-mail to payroll-university@kumc.edu.