Skip redundant pieces
Institutional Finance & Administration
Control & Reporting

 

Staff

Jerry Glenn
Associate Controller
913-588-5365
jglenn@kumc.edu

Valerie Warren
913-588-5333
vwarren@kumc.edu

Elizabeth Mathew
913-588-5331
emathew@kumc.edu

Joe Anello
913-588-5367
janello@kumc.edu

Yolande Cole
913-945-7895
YCOLE@kumc.edu

Kerry Lisman
913-945-7901
klisman@kumc.edu