Skip redundant pieces
Institutional Finance & Administration

Staff

Havis Wright
Assistant Controller
913-588-5335
hwright@kumc.edu

 

Toni Funderburke
AP Manager
913-588-5335
tfunderb@kumc.edu

 

Linda Shelton
Accounting Specialist
913-588-5338
lshelton@kumc.edu

Vendors H — N

Kenda Arendt
Accountant II
913-588-5371
karendt@kumc.edu

Vendor W, Telephones, Vendor Maintenance,
Contracts O - Z, Voucher Audit

Charles Miller
Accountant III
913-588-5339
cmiller@kumc.edu

Travel Audit, Interfunds, Catering

Kimberly Meier
Asministrative Specialist
913-588-5323
kmeier@kumc.edu

Vendors A - G, U, V, X - Z

Sherrie Shields
Accounting Specialist
913-588-5335
sshields3@kumc.edu

Vendors O - T

Nicholas Remmich
Accountant II
913-588-5343
nremmich@kumc.edu

Topeka Encumbrances, Utilities, PO 7XXXXXX
Contracts A - M, Voucher Audit